Larian Studios
I'm new to Larian editor, I try to edit skill learn that force character like ability=5 learn limit to 6 Novice Skills, 4 Adept Skills, 2 Master Skills. I read from forum that you can edit scripts but i can't find which. I want to have unlimited skill learn. Anyone can tell how or which file script that it can work with. Sorry for my bad English and knowledge. Between i use EE version.
Could anyone give the link on this script ?
It would be completely new to me that it was possible to lift this limit. To my knowledge, this limit is hardcoded inside the .exe.

There is a call CharacterAddSkill() for character scripts and an Osiris call CharacterAddSkill((CHARACTER)_Char,(STRING)_Skill) that might be able add a spell independent of this limit but I have never tested it, I only used the Osiris call to add spells of the 'None' school.

The limit itself cannot be lifted, but the limit might only affect the learning of spells from skillbooks. Scripting might be able to circumvent the limit. Try it ...

Edit: there is no Osiris call to remove a spell, only a character script call.
... That's why I had to build some event communication between Osiris and char scripts to remove the second Tornado I gave players when they learned Tornado after Tornado was unlearned in XC_Bags. And it had to be done in a 'weird' way because there's no 'Skill unlearned' event ;-)

To try script adding, you should learn Osiris and then build some code like
(I'm too lazy to look up the exact calls, maybe there is not even an event CharacterUsedItemTemplate() or it has different parameters, or there is no ItemHandleDestroy(), whatever, it's just the coding principle.)

Code
IF
  CharacterUsedItemTemplate( _Char, _Skillbook_Template, _Handle )
  AND
  DB_SKILLBOOK_TEMPLATE_SKILL_CORRELATION( _Skillbook_Template, _Skill )
THEN
  CharacterAddSkill( _Char, _Skill );
  ItemHandleDestroy( _Handle );