apprentice
apprentice
D
Bard-asses.

Can you tell I'm a writer?

old hand
old hand
Originally Posted by Madscientist
The secondvote has started and the summon master is leading at the moment.

I chose the bard (again). We already have tons of summons.

That was my thinking of well. The bard seemed like the most interesting that wasn't simply an extension of what you can already do.

DOS2 Mods: Happily Emmie After and The Noisy Crypt

Steam Workshop
Nexus Mods
N
old hand
old hand
N
Dang I voted for unarmed combatant only to find it isn't going to win.

If I known I would have voted for Master Summoner since that three is going to be interesting (and I summoned a lot in the previous game as it is)

Though I will say one of the major reasons I suddenly disliked Bard was the Song that covers everything in Bacon Grease. :P

Also I know it is a joke but the vote comes off as very disingenuous when you basically tell people what to vote for and everyone does. I honestly wonder if bard got so many votes on its own merits.

Originally Posted by Windemere
The bard seemed like the most interesting that wasn't simply an extension of what you can already do.

No, it is pretty much that.

It is a tree that takes all the buffs, debuffs, and Area Denials that is already in other trees and keeps it for itself.

While Master Summoner takes summons and creates a whole new tree based off of manipulating them in new ways. Of which the only thing we had previously is "Destroy summon".

Last edited by Neonivek; 10/02/16 07:47 PM.
Originally Posted by norD
VOTE FOR BARD!

We need bad ass bards. laugh

Trust me when I say you really, really don't want me to sing.

stranger
stranger
For the first poll, we got Polymorph. For the second, we might get Summoning Master. I'm sure there is a recovery plan for bards if they don't make it. Bard Summoning or Bard Polymorphing would be so bard-ass !

N
enthusiast
enthusiast
N
Originally Posted by gbnf
Originally Posted by norD
VOTE FOR BARD!