Larian Banner: Baldur's Gate Patch 9
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Joined: Jul 2022
Location: Montreal
S
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
S
Joined: Jul 2022
Location: Montreal
Help!

My circle of the Moon druid, multiclassed Barbarian can't rage in wildshaped form -- this means I can fulfil my goal of playing my Bearbarian, please help (This should work in normal 5E rules)

Last edited by ScorpioSymbol; 12/08/23 06:44 PM.
Joined: Aug 2023
B
stranger
Offline
stranger
B
Joined: Aug 2023
I believe you have to rage before entering wild shape form.

Joined: Jul 2022
Location: Montreal
S
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
S
Joined: Jul 2022
Location: Montreal
Yeah, it works if you do it in that order, but you can't rage if you're already wildshaped - you also can't use reckless attack or any other things like that in wildshape form frown


Link Copied to Clipboard
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5