Hey ! (sry for my english, im not english speaking).

Quote
Colossus Slayer: Your tenacity can wear down the most potent foes. When you hit a creature with a weapon attack, the creature takes an extra 1d8 damage if it’s below its hit point maximum. You can deal this extra damage only once per turn.

From Dungeons & Dragons 5 rules.

But when I attack a full hit point unit, I still apply 1D8!
Moreover I have the impression that with the Hunter's Prey (or Marked Prey? i'm not sure about english spell) the effect does not always apply.

Others have the same case?

Last edited by Tylm; 13/10/20 11:42 PM.