It's strange how Wizards can learn spells from the Cleric spell list. All the DnD rules I remember Wizards have never been able to add spells from the Cleric spells to their book to cast. Is this an oversite that should be corrected or are wizards going to always be able to add cleric spells to their book to allow them to cast Cleric spells also? for example, you can have Gale learn cure wounds clearly a Cleric spell. Please post what you think. Is this option a little overpowering and take away from having a Cleric?