Quote
Since as far as i understand it, it should be aplicable for AOO aswell if you miss other attacks
It's actually applicable for AOO even if you didn't miss. The AOO happens on a different turn, and the rule for Sneak Attack reads "Once per turn" (anyone's turn):

Quote
Once per turn, you can deal an extra 1d6 damage to one creature you hit with an Attack if you have advantage on the Attack roll. The Attack must use a Finesse or a ranged weapon.

You don't need advantage on the Attack roll if another enemy of the target is within 5 feet of it, that enemy isn't Incapacitated, and you don't have disadvantage on the Attack roll.


Hopefully this all gets implemented whenever they add reactions.

Last edited by polliwagwhirl; 22/10/21 07:34 PM.