Yes with both potions of Haste, or Quickened you can cast it again ... i was talking about Twinned spell.

Originally Posted by PrivateRaccoon
(which it shouldn't)
Seems to me like there is a lot of discuission about this topic ... and the answer isnt far so clear as you put it ...
Yes i know there is litteraly written rule about this, but i also know that there is A LOT of people who are ignoring this rule ...

Last edited by RagnarokCzD; 24/10/21 08:25 AM.

I still dont understand why cant we change Race for our hirelings. frown
Lets us play Githyanki as racist as they trully are! frown