Originally Posted by mrfuji3
Please quote me a rule that enables any Wizard to cast Cleric spells (emphasis on "any", so not including multiclassing into Cleric or taking a specific feat).
Well played ... but you forget something. laugh

https://dnd4.fandom.com/wiki/Rule_0
Quote
Rule 0 or rule zero in tabletop role-playing gaming is the unwritten but commonly understood rule that the game master can override published game rules for any reason.

There. :P
Rule, that enables any Wizard to cast Cleric spells ... if GM (Larian) say so. :P

Just for the record i dont disagree with you ... i never use Cleric spells on my Wizard ... but still i dont see any reason for Larian to bother with this honestly. laugh
People who wants that will mod it imediately ...
And people who dont, will never use it ...

Last edited by RagnarokCzD; 04/04/22 06:32 PM.

I still dont understand why cant we change Race for our hirelings. frown
Lets us play Githyanki as racist as they trully are! frown