Originally Posted by GM4Him
Not if you succeed in the roll.
Again ... that child succeed in the roll ...
That is why you didnt notice, WHEN he snatched in from your pocket.

A bit later tho (few seconds in the same scene) ... you noticed that your pocket feels lighter ... so you checked and find out you were robbed.
That is litteraly what Narator tells you.

Same rules for everyone man. wink
Stop NPC discrimination! laugh


I still dont understand why cant we change Race for our hirelings. frown
Lets us play Githyanki as racist as they trully are! frown