Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
I am new to Baldur's Gate games and wanted to get the Collector's Edition, but Steam only let me buy the digital early Access. But will there be a way for those of us that purchased thru Steam to get the Collector's still....maybe the box of goodies minus the digital game, with the cost reduced by the cost already spent on the game? Seems only fair. But I needed to ask. Hubby just ok'd me to get the All Bells and Whistles version! I want it all, but don't want to pay the price twice for the game itself. I know it's prob been asked, but was hoping there might be an updated decision in regards to this? Thank so much! It is a beautiful game! smile

Maybe offer a discount code to be used at checkout to cover the already purchased cost??? Or a credit for the cost to our Steam accounts? I would prefer that....so I can buy the DOS2.....just sayin.... It would go a long way to leaving a better taste in the mouth if having to purchase twice in order to get both early access and the box of fun.....

Last edited by PhoenixDova; 30/06/23 01:04 PM.
veteran
veteran
you have to order it from the Larian store here https://ce.baldursgate3.game/

its a preorder until end of Jully and comes in 3 options; PC , PS5 or other* [not just yet]

Luke Skywalker: I don't, I don't believe it.
Yoda: That is why you failed.
Volunteer Moderator
Volunteer Moderator