Larian Banner: Baldur's Gate Patch 9
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
apprentice
OP Offline
apprentice
I seen an another thread ,,Your Favorite NPC in DKS!'' then I got the idea to make anoter one but with the most disliked NPC-s laugh

Bellegar-Damn that man still get out the evil by me with his rymes and cowardness,he always hide behind his summoned creatures or on the top of ruins or teleport himself...
Damian-Same like Bellegar Coward

I think the Necro Jonelath. Pure EVIL! smile

Divinity II: XBOX 360
Region: PAL (UK)
Display: 1080i HDMI PC
journeyman
journeyman
unlike alot of peole that liked her alot, for me its definitely Rodhes! that self sufficent dudette wasnt on my list of friends
and it was a delight to put her under arrest when the occasion presented itself!
I am just beginning the FoV expansion and i am very curious to know
how its gonna go between my hero and her when ill get to meet her. Will she be angry at me for emprisonning her? (i guess so and I SURE HOPE SO =D)

Edit: I just saw Stabbey's post right under mine and i am VERY glad that
We get to settle scores with him in FoV!! Muahaha that lil bastid gets a contract on his head by the Assassin's guild? LOL yay!

Last edited by Quazar12; 16/11/10 06:20 PM.
veteran
veteran
Willy, the pushy scammer from ED. Not because I fell for the scams, but because of the 3 uninterruptable cutscenes where he comes up and harasses you, and you need to tell him several times to go away, and the option you need to choose keeps changing, so you can't just 1-1-1 through the conversation.

It was really satisfying in FoV
to watch the Assassin's guild prepare to hunt him down.

old hand
old hand
Yes, I remember mention my most disliked NPCs in that group and some of the NPCs mentioned here made me remember some more: