Does everyone need to change the value or only the host need to? Also, if an update affects this file - and I open the game, what actually happens. Do the other two players data get deleted? Sorry to be a pest, but if I'm going to fork over the best part of ｣100, I just want to make sure it works
1. Will the extra 2 players get deleted when a future update gets kicked out that changes that file.
2. Does everyone need to change this file
3. Does the game run smoothly with the 4 players. I.e any known bugs
4. Does this stop the whole companion additions?