veteran
OP Offline
veteran
Here is the link what Josh said about the stronghold in PoE:

Link

Thanks to the people in the Obsidian Forum who found and confirmed this:

Link

groovy Prof. Dr. Dr. Mad S. Tist groovy

World leading expert of artificial stupidity.
Because there are too many people who work on artificial intelligence already :hihi:
enthusiast
enthusiast
Originally Posted by Madscientist

Link

Link

I posted this exact quote, check the edit. :p Though I found it as a quote, not a direct link to the somethingawful forums. I like your enthusiasm about confirming information :p (not sarcasm)

veteran
OP Offline
veteran
Originally Posted by Lacrymas

Link

Link

I posted this exact quote, check the edit. :p Though I found it as a quote, not a direct link to the somethingawful forums. I like your enthusiasm about confirming information :p (not sarcasm)

Well, I AM a scientist after all. I judge all information regarding significance and reliability and it seems strange that somebody says such thing about his own game.

The world (and especially the internet) is full of useless information. If you look long enough you will find evidence that Elvis is the president of the USA, earth is cube shaped, there is an alien invasion on friday and we are all being mind controlled by the illuminati.

Donï½´t get me wrong. I have no reason to assume that you say something wrong. Its just my habit as scientist to try to confirm everything I see.

Because there are too many people who work on artificial intelligence already :hihi:
enthusiast
enthusiast

Well, I AM a scientist after all. I judge all information regarding significance and reliability and it seems strange that somebody says such thing about his own game.