Larian Banner: Baldur's Gate Patch 9
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#603350 09/05/17 10:27 AM
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
I just started playing DKS couple of weeks ago, After i acquire battle tower, i tried to complete the platform quests, For the nacromancer quest part 1 i couldnt see the creature in the cave (Bone Burrow)where i could kill and collect parts. i loaded earlier save and tried to see it randomly appeared by loading saves and finally got completed. Second time i couldn't see Raze in his fortress. just black screen appears eveytime i try to enter his room, after i finished conversing with him, he is no where to be found, is there any way i can find him and kill him.

Demi-God #603351 09/05/17 10:40 AM
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
I had original version of Ego Draconis, but since i couldn't find Flames of Vengeance i Bought DKS, the gaming company should have made Ego Draconis save Compatible with DKS, since FoV is no where to be found, so we can just place the Ego Draconis save in DKS and save ygerna from being killwd and from their FoV starts. There is a lot of Bugs in Original DKS and i wanted to quickly complete it and begin with Dragon Commander. well nothing can be done. Hoping there will be a Divinity 3 In Which we can load save from DKS and continue with the same character and kill Damian, since he fleds and is not killed in FoV.

Demi-God #603354 09/05/17 11:00 AM
Support
Support
Do you have the latest version of DKS (1.4.9.70)? You can check the version in the main menu. If needed you can download the patch here.