Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
A
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
A
Hello all! I have written some guides/tier lists for BG3 that you may be interested in. I will link my newest one below.

I am a computer RPG veteran and long time fan of the Baldur's Gate series. I started playing BG3 early this year. I have spent close to a thousand hours on the original BG series, including a hundred or two on no-reload, solo runs. I have created a website to house articles and guides on computer RPG's like Neverwinter Knights, Icewindale, Pillars of Eternity, and most importantly the Baldur's Gate series. My plan is to focus on BG3 content, polish it to a shine by full release, then see if I can draw new players back to the CRPG classics.

Here is the link to my latest guide, where I review all of the classes and sub-classes available so far: BG3 Class Tier List and Guide. Your feedback is welcome!

Last edited by Aestus_RPG; 24/03/21 05:17 PM.
T
apprentice
apprentice
T
MM I laughed seeing the Rouge a C and the Cleric a S.

Rouges are simply killing machines in this game and when food can heal better then a Cleric, well why do you need one? Bless? ..lol. Rouges can do it all, solo the entire act one. Video's out there of them doing it.

only reason to bring a cleric is because Shadowheart is the only eye candy, romance option for 95 of the player base. (hetro males)

But hey, thanks for sharing your view.

Last edited by Tabuk; 25/03/21 01:23 AM.
Z
addict
addict
Z
Originally Posted by Tabuk

Rouges are simply killing machines in this game and when food can heal better then a Cleric, well why do you need one? Bless? ..lol. Rouges can do it all, solo the entire act one. Video's out there of them doing it.

only reason to bring a cleric is because Shadowheart is the only eye candy, romance option for 95 of the player base. (hetro males)