Next Thread
Print Thread
#400546 12/01/10 04:21 AM
P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
I am in Maxos temple and im tryin to defeat Amdusias. I dont even know where to start. Ive been readin other forums but i dont have half the things other people have such as my creature I dont no how to even get my creature. I met the necromancer but dont know what to do after, Anyway thats another thread.But back to beatin him what do i have to do? Sorry guys I am just REALLY new to these type games I am enjoying it just stuck right now. I am level 12 if you need to know. Thanks in advancee guys!!

Last edited by Pitfighter87; 12/01/10 05:36 AM.
P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
Level 13 now and i have my creature but am still clueless on what to do? How do I change him to human form?

Run jump as fast as you can to the green glowing are in front of the throne and click on it and cast the spell to make him change into a man ..you should be able to take care of biz then.

"He Who Lives By The Sword Shall Also Perish By The Sword."
P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
Ive done what you said but how do i cast the spell? Im on xbox 360 I paused then went to my spells and potion inventory ut couldnt find anything. Do I have to be standing on the alter when I do it?

old hand
old hand
That spell/book should be in your quest tab inventory, if you had already gotten it from the librarian ghost.

ACSS #400579 12/01/10 06:21 AM
P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
No i havent got it I had talked to the ghost but he had never give me a book.

P
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
P
What does that mean have I caught a bug? He has a quest that I havent completed to retrieve a book. Is that what you mean? IM confused

S
apprentice
apprentice
S