Larian Banner: Baldur's Gate Patch 9
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
old hand
OP Offline
old hand
OK well we all seem to be great lovers of RPG's in this forum so for all of you who have played the Final Fantasy series which is your Favourite & Why?

For me it would have to be Final Fantasy VIII hug

I love the strory & the characters of that game although Selphie is my favouite character I love them all.

Being the hopeless romantic that I am I loved the ending

I loved the way that everything in the game seemed to be conected, everything from the parents of the hero & the Heroine to the opening & ending videos. You can tell that so much thought went into making that game & even to this day it remains one of my all time favourite RPG's.

veteran
veteran
I like the answer I created for my own forum a while ago. So I think I'll copy it to here! laugh

Good question. I have enjoyed all the FFs I've played but mostly for different reasons, so bear with me...

I started playing with 8, played X, X-2 and 12. With the exception of X-2, I've finished them all at least a couple of times. All of them have good and bad things, so I'll run down the list: