Next Thread
Print Thread
#454198 24/03/12 03:20 PM
G
stranger
OP Offline
stranger
G
My friend recently told me about Game selling some games for cheap,- i saw in Game Divinity The dragon night saga, for £9.99.

I had never heard of the game or the company that made it, but as i like Role-playing games i decided to get it.

Since i started playing i haven't been able to stop and i just completed Ego Draoonis. I thought the story was fantastic clever and funny in parts i also liked the graphical style.

I always enjoyed it due to it felt challenging and not stupidly easy like some games i have played in recent times.

Just want to thanks to the developers for a great experience and I'm going to play flames of Vengeance. Looking forward to more games from you team.

Kind regards James

C
apprentice
apprentice
C
Originally Posted by greinoea22
I had never heard of the game or the company that made it, but as i like Role-playing games i decided to get it.

Same here. I was bored and went to gamestop. Saw it and picked it up hoping I would get lucky like I did with Shadow Hearts (another game long ago I knew nothing about).

At first I thought it wasn’t bad so I did okay. When I finished the derelict tunnels I knew I had something special. But it was the Maxos temple when I knew just how seriously this one was put together.

It makes me wonder how many other games out there are like this that hardly anyone talks about.

Support
Support

Larian is currently developing Dragon Commander, a Strategy/RPG/Action game, as well as an RPG just being referred to as Project E until it is officially announced at E3 in June. Divine Divinity and Beyond Divinity, the previous games in the series, are available from Good Old Games (PC, 2D, isometric view); both demos should still be around somewhere.

Welcome to the forum. wave

M
addict
addict
M
Originally Posted by ChrisHLD