Page 7 of 12 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 12
veteran
veteran

M
stranger
stranger
M
Hi everyone, I'm new here.
I only coincidentally ended up here because I heard about Divinity - Dragon Commander just a while ago which woke my interest, but I've never used kickstarter before.

Am I understanding this right; By donating 65$ via this kickstarter campaign, I get both Dragon Commander and Original Sin when they're released? Sounds like a pretty great deal, less like a donation than a buy1get2 bargain. Almost too good to be true, that's why I'm asking for confirmation here before jumping at the offer.

journeyman
journeyman
You get TWO copies of D:OS and one copy of DC for 65$ laugh

enthusiast
enthusiast
Cool, pledged $65, seems you just get the activation code emailled to you when released and you just download from Steam or GOG using the code supplied in the email.

By fire and by blood I join with thee in the Order of the Flame!

Arokh's Lair - Drakan & Severance: Blade of Darkness forums - https://www.arokhslair.net

M
stranger
stranger
M
Originally Posted by Sawovsky
You get TWO copies of D:OS and one copy of DC for 65$ laugh

Even better, then! Donation done, I hope everything will work out fine, both games look pretty promising.

old hand
old hand
Nice. Hopefully it reaches $1000,000. I think I'll need to back it with $65 as the reward sounds nice. Would be the first Kickstarter project that I do back.

Also time to step up the marketing, forum users! Bellegar being part of it gives even more cause to do so. Let's see if we can fulfill his requests because the more Bellegar there is in Original Sin then the better.

Last edited by Demonic; 09/04/13 03:45 PM.
journeyman
journeyman
If I understand correctly, if larian fb page have (for example) 4 000 likes, then we will have 4 encounters with Bellegar in D:OS?

Or the first 1000 likes (before this last update) doesn't count?

Last edited by Sawovsky; 09/04/13 04:19 PM.
Originally Posted by Sawovsky