Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 28 of 57 1 2 26 27 28 29 30 56 57
M
stranger
stranger
M
The first portal on the starter beach can't be reached. It shows on the map, but not as yopu walk the beach.

Support
Support

There is a waypoint portal west and a little south of the first fight on the starting beach, outside the tutorial dungeon. There is a waypoint north of the beach, but it is at the top of that cliff, and it will be some time before you can get to it.

W
stranger
stranger
W
Hello I'm pretty new to this game, about 20 hours played. Maybe these are not bugs and just lack of knowldge on my part.
*edit* I am playing on PS4

1. My knight (pc) has 8 str and 170 carry weight (110 unused) but when I try to pick up a barrel it says "not enough strenght". However Jahan with only 5 str 110 carry weight (48 unused) can pick it up no problem and then give it to my knight. Not game breaking by any means but annoying.

2. I have searched out updated crafting list for the enhanced edition as I know some things have changed. They still show poison cloud arrowhead as combining 2 poison arrowheads. However the PS4 will not allow me to put a second poison arrowhead into the crafting screen. After selecting a poison arrowhead as the first ingredient I try to select it for the second ingredient but it just removes the first one. Is there misinformation out there about crafting this?
*Edit* Problem solved, have to split stack first.

3. Johan just hit level 5 and has 2 ability points to spend. I am trying to add 1 to blacksmith and 1 to crafting. If I add 1 to blacksmith it takes one ability point away leaving one remaining. The problem comes when trying to add the other point to crafting, it just won't let me. The + goes away and I simply can't add to crafting. If I add crafting first (taking one point and leaving one to spend) then I can no longer add to blacksmithing. So I have 2 points to spend and each skill cost 1 point but I can't select both.