Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 31 of 46 1 2 29 30 31 32 33 45 46
C
stranger
stranger
C
Hullo, I have some bugs to report, and this is my first time posting and I'm hoping that this is the right place to post it, if not please let me know and I'm more than happy to repost in the proper place!

1) The most recent one has been if I select voice 4 for a Female Character, when I go into game and venture forth, it reverts to Voice 2 like I didn't select a preset.

2) When selecting a Wood Half-Elf, my racial bonuses are gone after I go to create the one I dream of-- I don't know if there's a fix for that but it's only started happening recently.

3) I found a graphical bug for Hairstyle 1 on all Female Tieflings, the hair shows up normal on the Asmodeus sub race, but when you try to fix or scroll through the hairstyle ends up giving my character a really, *REALLY* highset forehead.

So far, everything else has been fine and nothing too out of the ordinary for EA. It's been rather a lot of fun, and I'm excited for more to come!

stranger
stranger
Blighted village, the windmill (where the gnome was being tortured) got stuck in the cellar under windmill after gathering his (gnome)backpack loot. Could click on the ladder out, screen would fade but then come back to standing in the cellar. After much trying..had to fast travel out.

C
stranger
stranger
C
I've encountered a bug, after killing one of the big three in the goblin camp, I save and group my party but when I go to camp it crashes. It's done this twice now-- Playing on Vulcan and haven't had any issues like this specifically.

CMK Offline
I am in the temple of selune and there is NO LEVER above the gate to shut off the fire balls of death... I am playing patch 3

stranger
stranger
Larian removed the lever in patch 3, you gotta smash that crystal up

stranger
stranger
Originally Posted by Iceburnxx