Larian Banner: Baldur's Gate Patch 9
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4
veteran
veteran
Originally Posted by Tuco
If there's a race for which that makes sense, it would be the gith, which are by canon a bunch of lanky, bitter bastards.
It's more questionable that motherfucking "Absolute Unit" Halsin weights basically the same.
Absolute Unit!!!! laugh

Could just be placeholders for both weights.

stranger
stranger
I agree. As 5th level is the big AOE level for casters, 6th would be a nice addition.

stranger
stranger
Please-please-please, make export for save-files between versions of patches. I try to complete BG3 already for the eighth time laugh laugh laugh

A
journeyman
journeyman
A
Originally Posted by Dace Highlander
Don't want to sound like a complete NOOBert but here goes any how. Is there any way to continue playing with characters already started? I don't mean continue playing under Patch 6, but continue playing a character started under Patch 6 and continue playing it under Patch 7?
since one of the biggest problem with patch 6 is how it saves (or, rather, how it doesn't saves) the items you have, I would avoid that...

Originally Posted by Icelyn
Originally Posted by Tuco
If there's a race for which that makes sense, it would be the gith, which are by canon a bunch of lanky, bitter bastards.
It's more questionable that motherfucking "Absolute Unit" Halsin weights basically the same.
Absolute Unit!!!! laugh

Could just be placeholders for both weights.
as I quoted from the sources of the game, halsin is a male elf so he weights what a male elf weights... it is by no means impossible to change though and it would be quite easy to do.