#812744 01/04/22 06:29 PM
S
apprentice
OP Offline
apprentice
S

addict
addict
Yeah, either that or go back to level limits for non-human player races.

"Now there's no more Oak oppression, for they passed a noble law. And the trees are all kept equal, by hatchet, ax, ... and saw!"

old hand
old hand
YES! Variant humans PLEASE! Also roll for stats.

veteran
veteran
Originally Posted by andreasrylander
+1

If my comments bother you, there is nothing easier than telling me to stop.
I mean ... I won't ... but it's easy to say. wink
Argyle #812766 01/04/22 11:48 PM
journeyman
journeyman
Originally Posted by Argyle

"Now there's no more Oak oppression, for they passed a noble law. And the trees are all kept equal, by hatchet, ax, ... and saw!"

+1 for a Geddy Lee lyric quote!

old hand
old hand
Humans drool; Elves rule.

A
addict
addict
A
sorry i'm new to dnd5e. just why human is bad? +1 to all ability score that would be it's wise to make all scores odd to gain advantage on it? checked fextralife human only has base racial speed and no subraces. if humans really do suxs, is there anything larian can do about it seeing it's tied to dnd?

veteran
veteran
Originally Posted by Archaven
sorry i'm new to dnd5e. just why human is bad? +1 to all ability score that would be it's wise to make all scores odd to gain advantage on it? checked fextralife human only has base racial speed and no subraces. if humans really do suxs, is there anything larian can do about it seeing it's tied to dnd?
Most classes only care about 2 to 3 ability scores, so it's usually better to get a +2 in your main stat than a +1 in a stat you don't often use. And it's very unlikely that all your ability scores will be odd, so some of the +1's will be going to waste.