Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 39 of 46 1 2 37 38 39 40 41 45 46
A
stranger
stranger
A
Hello!

I recently started playing using a computer that can support the game and I have run into some problems, minor and major.

In the crypt fighting the undead, they want to cast spells (Fire Bolt, Magic Missile), but they just fizzle out, as if hitting an unseen barrier.

Auntie Ethel and her head are creepy, even for a
hag
as it keeps twisting in unnatural angles.

And sometimes there is dialogue, but no sound yet.

If I encounter more, I'll write them down, anyway, have fun playing (I certainly do)

W
apprentice
apprentice
W
I'm not sure if it's been pointed out yet, but there's graphical issues like crazy with my game now. Walls and cliffs will stretch and make it to where I can't see anything. It's to the point where I can't play the game.

W
apprentice
apprentice
W
I didn't even know these scenes existed. I've completed multiple playthroughs, but I've always recruited Shadowheart.

stranger
stranger
Halsin is thanking me for raiding the druid grove with goblins crazy

First I have stolen the idol and started a "civil war", so all druids are dead
[Linked Image from cdn.discordapp.com]

Then I went to goblin camp and told Minthara about druids
Goblins went to grove and kill all remaining tieflings

We had a party
Then at the next camp... Helsin arrived and started a dialog with... thanking me O.o

Moreover, that is the first time I see Halsin!
He shouldnt even know about me or my tadpole at all!

Game does recognise that I killed druids (I can tell Halsin that the new archdruid will be the only druid in the grove), but also thinks that I saved Helsin and didnt join goblins

Halsin, enjouing the peaceful view of tieflings blood and altar to the Absolute... crazy

Also, during my path I found some characters having some... memory problems smile

Minthara has little problems
In the camp
at the grove

Sazza has huge problems
at the grove
in the camp to Minthara(!)