Originally Posted by Madscientist

The handbook says that your attacks and movement does not break your concentration.
Can you cast a spell that does not require concentration while concentrating on another spell?
So could a mage throw fireballs while concentrating on hastening another party member?

Yes, your only limitation is not to cast two concentration spells at once. Concentration kinda makes imperative that casters do not buff themselves, since one hit from a higher level enemy will cancel it.

Last edited by Danielbda; 23/03/20 03:57 PM.