I may be mistaken so please correct me if I'm wrong. Did they not change it in this latest patch so that when you strike with your off-hand weapon if it has things like Concussive Strike or Backbreaker for example that you get with the Intransigent Warhammer; or Lacerate which is on the Ritual Axe; Or the Shattered Flail that heals 1d6 that you can use get them whether you have it equipped in your right or left hand? Or am I misunderstanding this here? Or is that like if it's a 1d8 +1 it will add the +1 to the off weapon?

Fixed attack roll with off-hand weapon not applying a bonus from the ability modifier.

And if I am can someone explain to me what it actually means?

Last edited by DragonMaster69; 21/10/21 10:16 PM.