Originally Posted by kanisatha
Aha! So it is your save file that gets changed, not the game files directly. And I suppose that carries over into additional future saves you create?
Sure it does ...
Once you altern the value, it stay alterned for future saves, for that particular party until you create new one ... wink

If you start new game tho, the notification window telling you have alterned game files may occur again, but your party limit will be set to 4 until you change it again. smile


In the words of the senior NCO instructor at cadet battalion:
“If you ain’t cheating you ain’t trying. And if you got caught you didn’t try hard enough!”