In option A you have to manage your resources ...
But you can turn it off ...

In option B you have it turn off by default ...
But you can do it anyway ...

The only difference here is that if you dont in first case, you can potentialy die ...
But if you do, what will you do?

My guess is reload ... im not sure why you keep insisting to call that save scuming, even tho its not ... but it seems you are not telling. :-/


In the words of the senior NCO instructor at cadet battalion:
“If you ain’t cheating you ain’t trying. And if you got caught you didn’t try hard enough!”