Larian Banner
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Vynticator
Title Forum Post Time
Re: New PFH announcement. Baldur's Gate III - General 08/07/22 06:55 AM
Re: New PFH announcement. Baldur's Gate III - General 07/07/22 06:40 PM
Re: New PFH announcement. Baldur's Gate III - General 07/07/22 06:35 PM
Re: New PFH announcement. Baldur's Gate III - General 07/07/22 06:39 AM
Re: Do you guys like Astarion as an NPC? Baldur's Gate III - General 01/09/21 06:25 AM
List of best treasures? <potential item spoilers> Baldur's Gate III - General 29/07/21 09:47 AM
Are Larian in a crunch rush prior to Full Release? Baldur's Gate III - General 05/05/21 09:42 AM
Re: Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 19/10/20 07:41 AM
Re: Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 19/10/20 07:38 AM
Re: Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 19/10/20 07:07 AM
Re: Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 18/10/20 09:11 AM
Re: Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 18/10/20 09:05 AM
Get over the differences from 5E Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 18/10/20 07:59 AM
Companions so negative Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 18/10/20 07:53 AM
Re: Pickpocketing Traders Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 17/10/20 03:16 PM
First thoughts Baldur's Gate III - Suggestions & Feedback 08/10/20 12:43 PM
Re: BG3 Party Movement Mechanic Baldur's Gate III - Mega-threads and Guides 08/10/20 06:57 AM
Re: EA release time: 10am PST/6pm BST/7pm CEST Baldur's Gate III - General 06/10/20 01:50 PM
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5